Support Policy FAQ

What is your phone and screenshare support policy?

We offer screen-shares on a limited basis

Do you offer phone support?

Although we offer no dial-in support, we offer screen-sharing on a limited basis through Zoom. 

I use the pro plan. Can I purchase time?

Pro users must upgrade. If you upgrade to the silver, you will receive a 1 hr. complimentary screen share.

What are the fees?

Screen share support is purchased on a recurring basis and you are charged, until you cancel it. To cancel your screen sharing subscription, contact us.

Your onboarding screen-sharing is complimentary. As of Sept. 30 of 2021, we charge $300 for one hr. and $500 for two hours. You must use the screen sharing time within one year or it expires.

How do I request a screen share?

Some problems require coding changes, which must be resolved off the call. Some solutions are best described with knowledge base articles, due to their complexity. If you wish to have a screen share, please open a ticket and describe your issue:

  1. What is the issue?
  2. When did it start?
  3. What are the steps to duplicate?
  4. What is your account?
  5. On what connection did the error occur? Attach screenshots of the sale in QuickBooks in your selling channel. Point out what is wrong.

What if I am a no show?

If you fail to show and fail to give notice, you are billed for 15 minutes.

What is the refund policy?

If a user cancels their account within 30 days, then full refund. If the user cancels the account after 30 days and never used, then pro-rated refund. If the user used the account and refunds after 30 days, then no refund.

How do I purchase?

Here are the steps:

  1. Login to Connex.
  2. Click your name and my account on the top right.
  3. Click buy screen share time.
  4. Buy the 1 hr. or 2 hr. time.