Account Management FAQ

How do I cancel my account?

While we would be sad to see you go, if cancellation of your Connex account is required, this guide will walk you through the process.

What is the cancellation policy?

You may cancel your subscription by completing and submitting a cancellation form found within your account. You must request cancellation to us 7-days prior to your subscription renewal date.

To learn more about the cancellation and refund policy, please click here.

How do I cancel my account?

To cancel your account, follow these steps:

  1. Log into Connex.
  2. On the top right, click your name, then click My Account:
  3. Click Cancel Account:
  4. Complete the form. Completion of this form both cancels your subscription and helps us learn why. Your honest feedback is important to us!

What happens next?

Once the subscription is cancelled, you will no longer be able to sync transactions to or from QuickBooks. For desktop QuickBooks customers, we recommend removing the QWC file from the Web Connector by clicking the Remove button found within the Web Connector.

For QuickBooks Online customers, we recommend disconnecting the Connex app found within QuickBooks Online by clicking Apps > My Apps.

Connex automatically deletes inactive accounts after 90-days.